Reviews Page (2)

**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Yahoo Review   09-01-2011  (5) Star Review


" A South Bay is the only company I will hire for all my sandblasting needs. James is a very trustworthy guy who is easy to work with and delivers a hassle free quality job with excellent prices.  James has blasted a few water tanks for us in the past and I must say I was really happy with the finished product. Not only did I get great services, James also recommended a few things to me that could save us some money in the end. I got exactly what I wanted with no problems. I highly recommend A South Bay Sandblasting to everyone out there and I will definitely be a repeat customer."  Bryan



**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Yahoo and Yelp Review   05-23-2012  (5) Star Review


" Top notch work by James on my patio, and porch. He's willing to work through challenging jobs. I was completely satisfied. Great guy to work with."  Tony



**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Yahoo Review    06-13-2012  (5) Star Review


" This Yahoo is definitely better than that other Yelp site. I had some paint cleaning or removal to do on my patio and fountain and called A South Bay from this "Y" site and was impressed with the work. This company did a good job on the two areas so I had him do the entire driveway as well. The whole thing came out real nice and clean looking. I would have to say this company did really nice work and also showed up on time and left my property really clean and this is refreshing since most of my other contractors I hired recently left debris all over my property. I would refer this A South Bay Sandblasting company to anyone needing this type of service."  Hellen G.



**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Yahoo and Google Review   08-04-2011  (5) Star Review


" Great sandblasting work! This company did some great work on our property. James blasted some interior and exterior steel/concrete surfaces real clean. I can see why this guy is so busy. If you need sandblasting, hire a real professional. This company is a real professional sandblaster and know what they're doing." Paul E. (Same review (2) sites)



**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Yahoo Review   07-22-2011  (5) Star Review


" James did a great job sandblasting our pool deck and sidewalks. The concrete contractor used the wrong sealer which made our concrete impossible to walk on when wet. He was at my house on time and worked through the day non stop. Great price, great finished product, a very genuine guy you can trust. I recommend him highly for your sandblasting needs! " Luppy



**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

FILTERED Yelp Review    08-11-2011  (5) Star Review


" Wonderfull Company!!! This review was actually posted on another unreliable website on 6-16-2011. I will repost it here. This company did some great work sandblasting our wood beam ceilings and they look beautiful!. We just hired them, the price was very reasonable and our beams and ceilings are so natural and rustic looking, we just love them! James, with ASouth Bay Sandblasting really knows what he's doing. This company showed up early and really showed some great knowledge in what they're doing. We were shown some samples, and picked the ones we wanted. We just absolutely love their work!"  Shayla H. 



**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Google Review   08-04-2011  (5) Star Review


" It's great to work with people who really take pride in what they do. This company sandblasted some interior fire damage in our restaurant. Not only removed the burned remains but just beautifully grained out all that douglas fir lumber to really awesomeness!. It didn't take James very long, he had it done fairly quick, since as he doesn't take a break, gives you your money's worth. Worked non-stop, very professional, and cleaned up the place better than was before starting. Price was unbeatable. James did a great beautiful job."  Greg S.



**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Google and Merchantcircle.com Review   08-04-2011 (5) Star Review


" I hired this company recently for a second time for some commercial blasting. We tried other companies in this Silicon Valley Area, but had too many problems with other guys. This company spent about thirty hours blasting our commercial/industrial equipment and storage tanks. This contractor James really knows his work real well! In the last fifteen or so years, no one around here would dare do what this guy does in tight confined and extreme high places!. James is a no complaints, trustworthy, take charge, get the job DONE type of contractor, HIRE THIS COMPANY. " Josh G. Redwood City.



**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Yahoo Review   07-28-2011  (5) Star Review


" EXCELLENT COMPANY!! I hired A South Bay Sandblasting for another job. Got a good price for a lot of extra work. Job was done with diligence and excellence. Job was done in time, James works with no breaks. Can't say enough about this great company. If you want the best, Hire this company!!"  shushua1


 

**A South Bay Sandblasting San Jose

Google Review   08-23-2011  (5) Star Review


" WE REALLY APPRECIATED the help from this company. I contacted this company to work for us on our concrete work on our job site. James came out and knew right away the problem. The company we used to make our concrete didn't give us what we wanted, James said I could fix it in a few hours. A South Bay came out a few days later and modified that finish so beautifully. We had no idea this sandblasting would so completely change the finish so fast and exactly to what we were looking for. We could not be happier with the work! James really does it well!. A very professional, neat, reliable an honest guy."  Cynthia B.












00000